REALLY WEIRD

A Christian friend posted this on social media and thinks it is just fine.  It looks really unbiblical to me.  I though she had been hacked.  It looks like something an atheist would post to make fun of Jesus.  I find it disgusting.  I really wonder sometimes that our message ever gets out.

A Christian friend posted this on social media and thinks it is just fine. It looks really unbiblical to me. I though she had been hacked. It looks like something an atheist would post to make fun of Jesus. I find it disgusting. I really wonder sometimes that our message ever gets out.

Leave a Reply

