Irritating People

And so, it was suggested to me that I should unfriend some people who were causing me great irritation on that social media site by the type and number of comments being left. One of them was even posting odd little personal comments on another friend’s blog, who was not her friend, just my friend. Until that, I kept justifying the decision not to unfriend, but that put me over the top.

Okay, so today, I was really surprised to see this person still commenting on my other friend’s postings when the two of them had no connection other than me. Come to find out, it is a different person with the same name making the quirky comments.

Who knew there were two people like that in this world sharing the very same names? It is kind of like a warning, I think.

Leave a Reply

