Na No Wri Mo

Read this, dear aspiring novelist.

2 Responses to “Na No Wri Mo”

  1. Apple Hill Cottage Says:

    Well thanks for this link. I did nanowrimo last year and actually managed it. This year I’m doing it with no intention of winning, just to keep myself focused on editing and tying together the same novel. He has very interesting points though and he’s right about a lot of the hype. Thanks.

  2. thegreatfish Says:

    I’m for simplifying most things. Probably this is because complex things overwhelm me. Congrats on doing writing novels! You’re amazing. WordPress sent me a link to this post of yours: http://applehillcottage.org/2013/02/12/not-just-spray-paint-a-diy-oil-rubbed-bronze-finish. I misread the title and kept looking for the spray painted oil-rubbed fish. Too funny.

Leave a Reply

