An Awesome Idea

car-one-headlight-out

As I was driving home from work today, I saw a car with one headlight functioning. I know it is expensive to get a ticket for a headlight being out, but it is hard to see when your own headlight is out sometimes.

That is when I had this great idea: drivers should have a code of sorts to let other drivers know that they need a new headlight. I am thinking that the code should be honking a certain number of times in a rhythm. Like two quick honks, “Oh no, my headlight is out.”

Universal answer to an age old problem. You can thank me later.

2 Responses to “An Awesome Idea”

  1. Apple Hill Cottage Says:

    I’ve always thought the same thing for “Your turn signal is on!!!”
    Great minds…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

