Crazy Busy

I had several days off and flew off to Portland and had lots of fun.

Now I am back. I worked two nights. I get a night off, and I thought that I had to work two more nights, but when I actually looked at the calendar, I found that I work three more nights.

The weather here is insane. It’s not like I can get out and do anything anyway. My gracious husband has been shuttling me to work and back. Too much snow for my little VW Beetle. And now it is so cold, that he had to switch vehicles again.

We may be going to the grocery store tonight. The wildness of it all.

Afterwards, I may watch one of my favorite movies. walter-mitty

Leave a Reply

