Thrift Books

library

Thrift Books, a great used books seller, has been quite the find for me this winter. I have gotten loads of books at $3.59 including shipping, even books which were previously unavailable on other sites, such as Jill Barklem’s lovely illustrated seasonal books.

At any rate, I ordered so many different titles at various times in the last four weeks that I forgot what I ordered.

It may be time to slow down. Or not.

I may be allowed to be in charge of the library for patients where I work. I am getting a trial opportunity of sorts. Stay tuned. I could be a faithful volunteer and feed my book addiction at the same time.

Win/Win/Win.

Leave a Reply

