Another Find On Netflix

dover-castleI was deeply disappointed to find out that Hidden Houses, my latest greatest find on Netflix, had only two seasons and each season had only 4 or 5 shows. However, I have located another UK show worth watching, and so I am. It is Secrets of Great British Castles.

I adore it. Plus, it has so much history in it, British history, and who does not love that stuff? I love that stuff. Britishhistoryophile. It seems to me that if one studies the history of the Western World, which everyone simply ought to do, no questions asked, you cannot do it without spending much of your time in England.

They used to run things, you know.

If you haven’t studied HWW, then you don’t know.

Back to my latest find.

Secrets of Great British Castles.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

