Ezekiel Day Two

pills

Every day I find something in Ezekiel that is amazing. This experience is teaching me not to be so closed-minded to difficult things.

And I may buy a really cool psychopharmacology book just to read and study for fun. Actually, this would be my second one, but who is counting. The other one was a simplified one. This would be the big Bertha version. One of my co-workers let me peruse his 5th edition of Stahl’s. Some things are too intriguing not to own.

It is kind of a nerd out day.

Leave a Reply

