Everybody Needs to Create

41vuquubfwl-_ac_sr160160_

I bought an uber cool lay flat journal at Walmart for about $5 and a set of markers. It has been very enjoyable to fill it up with patterns and words and thoughts. Just a thought. I really enjoy having an art journal. No one needs to see it but me, and I enjoy it.

anthro-chair

This chair from Anthropologie makes me want to sit down, draw and color.

2 Responses to “Everybody Needs to Create”

  1. beachbooksblog Says:

    Love this chair!

Leave a Reply

