My Favorite Sandwich

lunch-bag

My favorite sandwich to take for lunch is a peanut butter, pickles and Velveeta cheese sandwich on great wheat bread. My co-workers think this is hilarious.

The night before last, one brave co-worker asked me to bring my favorite sandwich for her to eat. She wanted to try it and being a healthy person who shops at Whole Foods and the Coop, she does not keep Velveeta around the house.

So, I brought her a Babysitter Sandwich last night. (I first started eating it when I was babysitting in high school.)

The funny thing is that she forgot to bring her lunch and instead of just trying my sandwich, she actually had to eat it because she was hungry. Her only suggestion was to add Jello.

She is now going to bring me something ‘weird’ to eat.

Fun times.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

