waking up is hard to do – part two

bible

It’s been kind of an emotional wreck-y day. I went to a small group meeting with friends. Afterwards I talked extensively with one friend about my life. She prayed simple prayers for me, and we just waited on God for a few moments. There was nothing emotional about it. We said our goodbyes, and I went grocery shopping. The funny thing is that somehow I feel as if I have cried buckets, and I did not cry a tear. Must be God doing something.

Leave a Reply

